PERSONNEL

TEAM

Head Office

 

Scott Walker
Chief Operating Officer
Email: swalker@mbcollision.ca

Jason Cooper
Executive Vice President
Email: jcooper@mbcollision.ca

Wilson Chao
Controller
Email: wchao@mbcollision.ca

Kelly Wang
Accounting Manager
Email: kwang@mbcollision.ca

Jackie Baciles
Human Resources Manager
Email: jbaciles@mbcollision.ca

 

Mercedes-Benz Team

 

Brad Green
General Manager
Email: bgreen@mbcollision.ca

Derek Big Canoe
Manager - Fixed Operations
Email: dbigcanoe@mbcollision.ca

John Siderfin
Estimator
Email: jsiderfin@mbcollision.ca

Allan Fung
Estimator
Email: afung@mbcollision.ca

Leo Ho
Estimator
Email: lho@mbcollision.ca

Kelsey Lam
Office Administrator
Email: klam@mbcollision.ca

Shawn Gill
Estimator
Email: sgill@mbcollision.ca

Steven Lo
Parts Manager
Email: slo@mbcollision.ca

 

 

 

Name Error!
Email Error!

Message Error!
Main Store
Unit 105 - 11100 Cambie Road
Richmond, BC
V6X 1K9

Business Hours:
Monday–Friday 8:00 AM to 5:30 PM
Closed on holidays
Phone: (604) 248-1720
Fax: (604) 248-1721
Email: info@mbcollision.ca